Face to Face Support

Mon 15th Jul Tue 16th Jul Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul Fri 19th Jul Sat 20th Jul Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul Tue 23rd Jul Wed 24th Jul Thu 25th Jul Fri 26th Jul Sat 27th Jul Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul Tue 30th Jul Wed 31st Jul Thu 1st Aug Fri 2nd Aug Sat 3rd Aug Sun 4th Aug

To book

We use an online booking system to save sending emails back and forth trying to find a mutually convenient time.

Select the type of appointment you require from the drop down menu, then click on your preferred time. If you're unsure how much time you require, you can contact us first.

When completing the form, please include as much information as possible so we can prepare.

Our Office

We're just waiting for approval. As soon as we get it you'll be able to visit us.

Site Visits

As long as you're within reasonable travelling distance (Morecambe, Heysham, Carnforth, Lancaster), we'll come to you. If you're further afield, please contact us to discuss options.

We'll need a WIFI connection, so please make sure you have the password ready. It's also wise to double check all your passwords work for the services you want us to access ... it's frustrating for everyone to spend 10 minutes waiting for a lost password email.

During a site visit, we can provide training, do quick updates, set up software on your machines and provide guidance. We'll have a laptop for limited access to our servers but more intensive work needs to be completed in our office.

Telephone Consultation

After more than 20 years working remotely, there's not much we can't do over the telephone. You'll need to be a little bit tech-savvy though (ie know the difference between left and right click and what a web browser is ... you'd be surprised!). Training, and use of third-party accounts is better with a site visit.

SiteCare

If you have regular support needs, you might like to consider a SiteCare plan.

© TMA Digital 2024
All Rights Reserved